كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول عملية احتيال Olymp Trade

Share this

عند الشروع في مهنة تجارية ، يخاطر تاجر التجزئة بأمواله التي حصل عليها بشق الأنفس. عليهم اختيار وسيط وإيداع النقود قبل الوصول إلى الأسواق المالية. الثقة هي المفتاح لأن الوسطاء الدقيقين قد يأخذون أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس.

ما الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن عملية احتيال Olymp Trade؟ حسنًا ، بشكل عام ،Olymp Trade هي واحدة من أكثر الوسطاء ثقة. لا يعرضون أي صفات قد تشير إلى موقع وسيط مخادع يتضمن:

  • رسوم خفية؛
  • دعم العملاء الرهيب.
  • قضايا الانسحاب
  • مراجعات سيئة
  • أدوات مالية محدودة ؛
  • خيارات إيداع قليلة
  • قلة خبرة السوق.

احتيال Olymp Trade أم لا: أسباب موثوق بها

إذن ، ما الذي يجعل Olymp Trade جديرة بالثقة وليس عملية احتيال؟

1) احتيال البريد الإلكتروني في Olymp Trade ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني المزيفة والمواقع المزيفة

يلاحق المخترقون والمحتالون الشركات الموثوقة لخداع الأشخاص من أموالهم. PayPal ، على سبيل المثال ، يتعامل أكبر معالج دفع عبر الإنترنت مع عدد لا يحصى من عمليات الاحتيال. عانت Olymp Trade أيضًا من نفس المصير. لذا ، كيف يخدع المحتالون المستخدمين الأبرياء؟

  • اشحن لتلقي الأرباح : بالنسبة لعملية الاحتيال هذه ، يرسل المحتال بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى مستخدمي Olymp Trade يفيد بأنه نظرًا لارتفاع الأرباح أثناء التجارة ، يتعين عليهم دفع رسوم زيادة للإفراج عن أرباحهم. إذا استجاب المستخدم ، فسيتم إعطاؤه تفاصيل دفع غير صحيحة.
  • الحيل الاستثمارية : قد يطلق بعض المحتالين على أنفسهم اسم خبراء الاستثمار. يعدون بنصائح التداول من الداخل. كجزء من استراتيجيتهم ، يقومون بإنشاء حسابات مع OlympTrade أو الانضمام إلى مجموعات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المرتبطة بـ Olymp Trade. في المجموعات ، سيشاركون قصص النجاح ويدعون الناس للاستثمار. إنهم يقنعونك بالفعل أن أشخاصًا آخرين قد استثمروا وكسبوا أموالًا.
  • مواقع الويب المزيفة ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني المخادعة : يقوم المحتالون المتمرسون بإنشاء مواقع ويب مزيفة تعكس Olymp Trade. قد يكون لديهم صفحة تسجيل دخول حيث تقوم بتقديم بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك. يسرق المخادع بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول وقد يمنعك من الدخول إلى حسابك.
  • رسائل بريد إلكتروني مزيفة : إنها عملية احتيال أخرى على Olymp Trade يسهل اكتشافها. سيرسل شخص ما بريدًا إلكترونيًا ويدعي أنه يعمل في Olymp Trade ويحذر من أنه تم حظر دخولك إلى حسابك. غالبًا ما يطلبون مستندات لإعادة التحقق من الحساب.
  • الضعف التقني :قد يخدع هذا الخداع في Olymp Trade المستخدمين الذين يرغبون في كسب المال بسرعة. يقول المحتال إنهم حددوا مشكلة فنية في Olymp Trade. يعدون بأنه يمكنك الاستفادة من هذا الوضع الشاذ وكسب مكافأة كبيرة.
  • وعد بظروف تداول أفضل: عملية احتيال شائعة أخرى تعد بشروط مميزة للمستخدمين. سيضمن المحتال عوائد أفضل أو مبالغ مكافآت أعلى أو عمليات سحب أسرع. سيطلبون بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول وكلمة المرور لتفعيل المزايا. تقدم Olymp Trade حالة الخبراء ، ولكن فقط عند مستويات خبرة معينة. هذه العملية آمنة ومنظمة للغاية.
  • تطبيقات وهمية : أفادت Olymp Trade أن بعض مستخدميها قد تم خداعهم لتنزيل تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية المزيفة من Olymp Trade.
  • عرض للتسجيل مرة أخرى : قد يستهدف بعض المحتالين الأشخاص الذين لديهم حسابات غير نشطة. يرسلون رسائل بريد إلكتروني تطلب من الأشخاص التسجيل مرة أخرى لتفعيل حساباتهم.

الآن ، بينما تبدو قائمة عمليات الاحتيال المحتملة طويلة ، تذكر أنه من النادر جدًا مواجهة عملية احتيال Olymp Trade. لكن انتبه جيدًا لمعلمي التداول والمؤشرات والأدوات المزيفة.

2) لدى Olymp Trade قواعد أمان معمول بها لحماية حسابك

اتخذت Olymp Trade تدابير مختلفة لتعزيز سلامة منصتها. يمكن للمستخدمين تمكين المصادقة الثنائية. يربط حسابهم برقم هاتفهم المحمول. سوف يتلقون رسالة نصية قصيرة تحتوي على رمز فريد عند قيامهم بذلك تسجيل الدخول هنا والمضي قدما في التسجيل.

لا تشارك Olymp Trade بيانات المستخدم الشخصية مع أي جهات خارجية أو شبكات إعلانية. عند التفاعل مع قسم اعرف عميلك ، تجري المنصة اختبار تحقق. يحصل المستخدمون على دعم ذي أولوية إذا اشتبهوا في أن حساباتهم قد تعرضت للاختراق. يُنصح أيضًا بعدم مشاركة البيانات الشخصية أو بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول مع أي شخص.

3) التداول مع Olymp Trade محمي من قبل اللجنة المالية الدولية

تسهل اللجنة المالية الدولية تسوية المنازعات بين متداولي الفوركس والوسطاء ، الذين تعد Olymp Trade شريكًا لهم. يقومون بحل النزاعات بكفاءة وسرعة وبطريقة غير منحازة. يقدمون خدمات أخرى ، بما في ذلك الكشف عن الاحتيال ، وشهادة تنفيذ التجارة ، وحلول السيولة ، وإدارة المخاطر ، وأبحاث السوق ، وتحليل التنفيذ.

أوليمب تريد غش - اللجنة المالية

تمنح عضوية Olymp Trade في اللجنة المتداولين الثقة والاطمئنان. تلتزم المنصة بأعلى معايير الاحتراف.

الأهم من ذلك ، يتم تأمين العملاء للنزاعات التي قد تنشأ مع النظام الأساسي. يحق لهم الحصول على تعويض يصل إلى 20000 يورو من اللجنة المالية.

3) لا توجد دعاوى قضائية جارية

لا تشارك Olymp Trade في أي مخالفات أو ممارسات تجارية احتيالية. لذلك ، لم يضطروا للدفاع عن أنفسهم في الدعاوى القضائية التي يرفعها العملاء. في حين أن الدعاوى القضائية ضد وسطاء الفوركس نادرة ، فقد كانت هناك حالات أخطأت فيها المنصات العملاء عمدًا.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم رفع دعوى قضائية ضد شركة FXCM بعد إلغاء الصفقات التي كان من شأنها أن تصل صافي أرباح أحد العملاء إلى 460.000 دولار. ذكرت المنصة أن المستخدم قد استفاد بطريقة ما من النظام الأساسي.

4) الشعبية والتشغيل في العديد من البلدان

تتمتع أوليمبتريد حاليًا باستخدام يومي لأكثر من 25000 عميل ملتزم. البعض مصدر رزقهم من المنصة. تتكون حصتهم من العملاء أيضًا من العملاء المخلصين الذين استخدموا المنصة منذ عام 2014. نوبي أيضا يجدون النظام الأساسي جديرة بالثقة

تقبل Olymp Trade التجارة من العديد من البلدان وعبر مختلف القارات. نظامهم الأساسي ، في الواقع ، مترجم إلى عدة لغات ، لتلبية احتياجات ملايين المستخدمين.

5) لا ادعاءات كاذبة

لا تجتذب المنصة المستخدمين بوعود بالثروات بين عشية وضحاها. إنها منصة تداول احترافية. يتعامل المتداولون بشكل أساسي مع عقود الفروق (CFDs) على مجموعة واسعة من فئات الأصول ، بما في ذلك السلع ومؤشرات الأسهم وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة والعملات والعملات المشفرة ومنتجات OTC.

لا توجد منتجات OTC-Olymp Trade احتيال

كمثال ، يمكن للمتداولين المضاربة على تحركات أسعار الأسهم من الشركات الشهيرة مثل:

  • تفاحة، مدينة، قط،
  • سيسكو ،
  • بوينغ
  • موقع ئي باي
  • ديزني
  • كوكا كولا،
  • بي إم دبليو،
  • علي بابا و
  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك.

يمكنهم تحليل الأسواق من خلال التحليل الأساسي. لدى Olymp Trades جميع أدوات ومؤشرات الرسوم البيانية الرئيسية. ينشر فريق التحرير الداخلي تحليلات الخبراء.

6) الحساب التجريبي متاح للاختبار

لا تُعد Olymp Trade عملية احتيال لأنها لا تجبر العملاء على إيداع أو ربط طرق الدفع قبل منحهم حق الوصول. هم حساب تجريبي يسمح بالوصول الكامل إلى بيئة التداول. يتم تمويله بأموال افتراضية ، ويمكنك إعادة ملئه إذا نفد.

في العرض التوضيحي ، يمكن للمتداولين فتح وإغلاق الصفقات والوصول إلى موارد التعليم والتحدث إلى الدعم وتجربة مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التداول.

الهدف من استخدام الحساب التجريبي هو أيضًا تطوير استراتيجيات رابحة. بمجرد أن يصبح المتداولون جاهزين ، يمكنهم إيداع أموال حقيقية باستخدام مجموعة واسعة من الطرق ، بما في ذلك:

  • البطاقات المصرفية ،
  • JCB ،
  • China UnionPay ،
  • نيتيلر ،
  • سكريل ،
  • ويب موني ،
  • مال مناسب،
  • العملات المشفرة الأخرى.
ودائع وسحوبات Olymp Trade

إذا كان التداول مع Olymp Trade عملية احتيال ، فلن يتمكن العملاء من الوصول إلى طرق الدفع عبر الإنترنت. تطلب مواقع الاحتيال من الأشخاص أموالًا حقيقية على الفور.

7) السحب السريع

تظهر مصداقية Olymp Trade في رغبتها في ذلك تحقيق الانسحاب الطلبات. تتم معالجة ما يصل إلى 90٪ من عمليات السحب في يوم عمل واحد. يحتفظ العملاء بمعظم أموالهم لأن منصة التداول لا تفرض رسومًا على عمليات السحب. بعض المنصات عديمة الضمير لها رسوم عالية ، مما يؤدي إلى اختلاس الأموال من عملائها.

8) كلمة من مستخدمين وأصدقاء آخرين

كتجربة ، استمر موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك أو موقع YouTube وابحث عن الحسابات المرتبطة بـ Olymp Trade. يتابع ما يصل إلى 1.2 مليون شخص المنصة على Facebook ، ويمكنك قراءة بعض التعليقات الموجودة أسفل منشوراتهم. أيضًا ، يتيح Facebook للمستخدمين مشاهدة الأصدقاء الآخرين الذين قد يتابعون منصة التداول أيضًا. اطلب منهم إجماعهم على المنصة.

الحد الأدنى

يعد بدء استخدام Olymp Trade أمرًا سهلاً للغاية ، ولا يوجد التزام بإيداع أي أموال. تداول مع العرض التوضيحي لفترة من الوقت أثناء اختبار ما إذا كان الوسيط مناسبًا لاحتياجاتك.

Want to learn more?

Check out these articles below

 بينومو مقابل أوليمب تريدhere...

Read More

 يجب أن تقرأ كتب التداول – أفضل 6 كلاسيكياتhere...

Read More

 هل وقف الخسارة في التداول ضروري حقًا؟here...

Read More

 أكثر ست عملات يتم تداولها اليومhere...

Read More

 تجارة الفوركس للمبتدئينhere...

Read More

 60 شروط فوركس لتعلمها من أجل نجاح التداولhere...

Read More

All You Need to Know About Olymp Trade Scam

Share this

When embarking on a trading career, the retail trader risks their hard-earned money. They have to choose a broker and deposit cash before accessing the financial markets. Trust is key as scrupulous brokers may take your hard-earned money.

What should you know about the Olymp Trade scam? Well, as a whole, Olymp Trade is one of the most trusted brokers. They don’t exhibit any qualities that may point to a scammy broker site that includes:

  • Hidden fees;
  • Terrible customer support;
  • Withdrawal issues;
  • Bad reviews;
  • Limited financial instruments;
  • Few deposit options;
  • Lack of market experience.

Olymp Trade Scam or Not: Reasons It’s Trusted

So, what makes Olymp Trade trustworthy and not a scam?

1) Olymp Trade Email Scam, Fake Emails, & Fake Websites

Hackers and scammers go after trusted companies to cheat people off their money. PayPal, for instance, the largest online payment processor deals with countless scams. Olymp Trade has also suffered the same fate. So, how do scammers cheat innocent users?

  • Top up to receive earnings: For this scam, the fraudster sends an email to Olymp Trade users stating that due to the rise of profits during the trade, they have to pay a top-up fee to release their earnings. If the user responds, they are given incorrect payment details. 
  • Investment scams: Some scammers may call themselves investment gurus. They promise insider trading tips. As part of their strategy, they create accounts with OlympTrade or join social media groups associated with Olymp Trade. In the groups, they will share success stories and invite people to invest. They actually convince you that other people have invested and earned money.
  • Fake websites & phishing emails: Sophisticated scammers create fake websites that mirror Olymp Trade. They may have a login page where you submit your credentials. The scammer steals the login credentials and may lock you out of your account.
  • Fake emails: It’s another Olymp Trade scam that’s easy to spot. Someone will send an email and claim to be working for Olymp Trade and warn that you have been locked out of your account. They often ask for documents to re-verify the account.
  • Technical vulnerability: This Olymp Trade Scam may fool users who want to make money quickly. The fraudster states that they have identified a technical problem on Olymp Trade. They promise that you can take advantage of the anomaly and earn a big bonus.
  • Promise for better trading conditions: Another common scam will promise privileged conditions to users. The scammer will guarantee better yields, higher bonus amounts, or faster withdrawals. They will ask for the login credentials and password to activate the benefits. Olymp Trade offers Expert status, but only at certain experience levels. This process is secure and highly regulated.
  • Fake apps: Olymp Trade has reported that some of their users have been tricked into downloading fake Olymp Trade smartphone apps.
  • An offer to register again: Some scammers may target people with inactive accounts. They send emails asking people to register again to activate their accounts.

Now, while the list of possible scams seems long, remember, it’s pretty rare to encounter the Olymp Trade scam. But pay close attention to fake trading gurus, indicators, and tools.

2) Olymp Trade has Security Rules in Place to Protect Your Account

Olymp trade has taken various measures to promote its platform’s safety. Users may enable two-factor authentication. It links their account to their mobile phone number. They will receive an SMS with a unique code when they login here and proceed with registration.

Olymp Trade doesn’t share user personal data with any third parties or Ad networks. When interacting with the know-your-customer department, the platform conducts a verification test. Users get priority support if they suspect that their accounts have been hacked. You’re also advised not to share personal data or login credentials with anyone.

3) Trading With Olymp Trade is Safeguarded by the International Financial Commission

The International Financial Commission facilitates dispute resolution between Forex traders and brokers, of which Olymp Trade is a partner. They resolve disputes efficiently and quickly and in an unbiased manner. They provide other services, including fraud detection, trade execution certification, liquidity solutions, risk management, market research, and execution analysis.

Olymp Trade Scam - Financial Commission

Olymp Trade’s membership to the commission gives traders confidence and assurance. The platform upholds the highest standards of professionalism.

Most importantly, customers are insured for disputes that may arise with the platform. They are entitled to compensation of up to €20,000 from the Financial Commission.

3) No Ongoing Lawsuits

Olymp Trade is not involved in any wrongdoing or scammy business practices. So, they have not had to defend themselves in lawsuits brought by clients. While lawsuits against FX brokers are rare, there have been cases where platforms have willfully wronged clients.

Recently, a lawsuit was brought against FXCM after canceling trades that would have netted a customer up to $460,000. The platform cited that the user had somehow taken advantage of the platform.

4) Popularity and Operation in Many Countries

Olymptrade currently enjoys a daily usage of more than 25,000 committed clients. Some source their livelihood from the platform. Their share of clients also consists of loyal customers that have used the platform since 2014. Newbies also find the platform trustworthy. 

Olymp trade accepts trades from many countries and across various continents. Their platform is, in fact, translated into several languages, accommodating the needs of millions of users.

5) No False Claims

The platform doesn’t lure in users with promises of overnight riches. It’s a professional trading platform. Traders primarily deal with Contracts of Differences (CFDs) on a wide range of asset classes, including commodities, stock indices, ETFs, currencies, cryptos, and OTC products.

NO OTC products-Olymp Trade scam

As an example, traders can speculate on the price movements of stocks from popular companies such as:

  • Apple,
  • Cisco,
  • Boeing,
  • eBay,
  • Disney,
  • Coca-Cola,
  • BMW,
  • Alibaba, and
  • Facebook.

They can analyze markets through fundamental analysis. Olymp Trades has all the main charting tools and indicators. Their in-house editorial team publishes expert analysis.

6) Demo Account Available for Testing

Olymp Trade is not a scam because they don’t force customers to deposit or link payment methods before being granted access. Their demo account allows full access to the trading environment. It’s funded with virtual money, and you can refill it if it runs out.

In the demo, traders may open and close trades, access the education resources, speak to the support, and try out a wide range of trading instruments. 

The aim of using the demo account is also to develop winning strategies. Once traders are ready, they can deposit real money using a wide range of methods, including:

  • Bank Cards,
  • JCB,
  • China UnionPay,
  • Neteller,
  • Skrill,
  • WebMoney,
  • Perfect Money,
  • Other cryptocurrencies.
Olymp Trade deposits and withdrawals

If trading with Olymp Trade was a scam, customers would not have access to online payment methods. Scammy sites ask people for real money straight away.

7) Fast Withdrawals

Olymp Trade’s credibility is showcased in its willingness to fulfill withdrawal requests. Up to 90% of withdrawals are handled in one business day. Customers keep most of their money as the trading platform doesn’t impose fees on withdrawals. Some unscrupulous platforms have high fees, siphoning away money from their clients.

8) A Word From Other Users and Friends

As an experiment, go on Facebook or YouTube and find the accounts associated with Olymp Trade. Up to 1.2 million people follow the platform on Facebook, and you can read through some of the comments under their posts. Also, Facebook lets users view other friends that may follow the trading platform too. Ask them for their consensus about the platform. 

Bottom Line

Getting started with Olymp Trade is quite easy, and there is no obligation to deposit any money. Trade with the demo for a while as you test out if the broker is suited to your needs.

Want to learn more?

Check out these articles below

 Olymp Trade 1 – Minute Strategyhere...

Read More

 Binomo vs Olymp Tradehere...

Read More

 Olymp Trade for PC. Download official app for Windows or macOShere...

Read More

 Must-Read Trading Books – TOP 6 Classicshere...

Read More

 Olymp Trade MACD Indicator for beginners. Tutorialshere...

Read More

 Olymp Trade indicator MA (Moving Average) Tutorialshere...

Read More