Olymp Trade سنغافورة

International منصة التداول عبر الإنترنت Olymp Trade Singapore التي تقدم شروطًا مواتية لصنع المال في السوق المالية عبر الإنترنت منذ عام 2014. الحد المنخفض للدخول (10 دولار فقط) يجعل التداول في سوق التداول متاحًا للمتداولين من أي ثروة. في الآونة الأخيرة، لوحظت زيادة في شعبية التداول على مثل هذه المنصات بين السنغافوريين.

olymp trade التسجيل

فتح حساب تجريبي لسنغافورة

فتح حساب حقيقي لسنغافورة

 

للحصول على أخبار حول التحديثات

شروط التداول: – الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 10 دولار – الحد الأدنى للرهان هو 1 دولار – مكافأة تصل إلى 100% – العائد المحتمل للتداول 80% – العديد من الأصول الأساسية: أكثر من 65 – يتوفر حساب تجريبي – منصة ويب لا تحتاج إلى تنزيل العملات: الدولار الأمريكي، اليورو، الين، الجنيه، الروبل الروسي، الفرنك.


وسيط للتداول في الأسواق المالية، OlympTrade تقدم سنغافورة لعملائها منصة ملكية. ميزتها الرئيسية هي دقة عالية من الاقتباسات وسرعة العمل. يمكنك اختيار وقتك الخاص لإتمام المعاملة ابتداء من دقيقة واحدة، مما يسمح لك لكسب الأرباح في أقرب وقت ممكن. الصفقات طويلة الأجل وفتح عند التوصل إلى مستوى سعر معين وتتوفر أيضا.

برنامج تدريبي للتجار الجدد من سنغافورة

أوليمب تولي التجارة اهتمامًا كبيرًا للمتداولين الجدد لأن هذا هو مفتاح التعاون الناجح وطويل الأجل مع العملاء. يمكنك العثور على قسم الأكاديمية على موقع الشركة على الويب، حيث يمكنك اختيار أنواع مختلفة من التدريب على التداول: رنات عبر الإنترنت، ودورات، ومجموعة مختارة من الأدب التعليمي، واستراتيجيات التداول. كل هذا متاح لكل متداول مجاناً للسماح للمبتدئين بإتقان أساسيات التداول من تلقاء نفسه. وبالنسبة للمتداولين VIP، هناك مدير التجارة الشخصية الذي يقترح التداول ممكن لفتح الصفقات. يمكنك فتح حساب VIP ابتداء من 2000 دولار. Olymp Trade سنغافورة vip من أجل اختبار المهارات في الممارسة العملية، وسيط يوفر للعملاء مع حساب تجريبي مجانا مقابل 10،000 دولار. هذه طريقة جيدة للتحقق من معرفتك واستراتيجياتك دون أن تخسر المال الحقيقي.

أوليمب  وسيط تجاري  يسرها أن تقدم للمتداولين من سنغافورة مجموعة كبيرة من الفرص للتداول الكامل. تعليقات حول أوليمب تؤكد التجارة أنها الشركة الرائدة بلا منازع في التجارة، والتي توفر لعملائها الأدوات اللازمة للتداول والربح. اسمحوا لي أن أذكر لكم مرة أخرى أن وسيط Olymp Trade وقد تم تطوير سنغافورة من قبل فريق محترف. وأشاد عملهم من قبل العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. محطة التداول من أوليمب تستخدم التجارة عروض أسعار أكبر بنوك الاستثمار، مما يسمح ببث قيمتها هنا. على منصة "التداول"، يمكنك إبرام معاملات التداول من نوعين: حسب المدة (من دقيقة واحدة إلى عدة ساعات) ووقت انتهاء الصلاحية (من دقيقة واحدة). Olymp Trade منصه

وسيط يقتبس

وسيط يقتبس هي واحدة من الأسئلة الشائعة التي تقلق التجار من أي منصة. أنها تؤثر على أداء الصفقات، وإمكانية استخدام استراتيجيات مختلفة هنا (على سبيل المثال، سلخ فروة الرأس، الذي يقوم على اتخاذ قرار؛ حتى الحد الأدنى من التغييرات في سعر الأصل تؤثر على نتائج العمل). Broker Olymp Trade تدعي أنها تستخدم عروض أسعار من المؤسسات الاستثمارية الكبيرة وتنشر متوسط قيمتها في المحطة الطرفية. لذا ، فإن المعلومات تختلف بالتأكيد عن بيانات MT4 ، ولكن نقلها إلى المنصة كتدفق مباشر. قيم الأصول هي نفسها لجميع التجار ويتم تخزينها في المقطع عروض الأسعار.

أوليمب  حساب تجريبي للتجارة

آخر التداول مريحة هو القدرة على محاولة حساب تجريبي، والتي يتم توفيرها مجانا ولفترة غير محدودة من الزمن. حتى بعد التحول إلى حساب حقيقي، يمكنك دائما العودة إلى التداول التجريبي من أجل اختبار استراتيجية جديدة، وتتبع سلوك المؤشرات. من الصعب المبالغة في تقدير التداول الأكاديمي. فإنه يجعل من السهل التعرف على مبدأ تشغيل السوق الحالية، لإجراء المعاملات الأولى وتصبح تاجر أكثر ثقة. حساب تجريبي مجاني يجعل العمل أكثر ربحية مع Olymp Trade. هناك الكثير من العملاء ملاحظات حول فوائد الحرف التعليمية على شبكة الإنترنت، لذلك لا تعامل مع ذلك بتشكك. هذه هي الأداة التي تعدك لانتصارات التداول المستقبلية.

أوليمب منصة platform التجارة معتمدة من قبل اللجنة المالية الدولية(FinaCom)كعضو في الفئة A. توفر العمولة المالية الحماية للمتداولين بصندوقها الذي يصل إلى 20,000 دولار أمريكي إذا تم حل النزاع بين التاجر والوسيط لصالح التاجر (وفق الشروط التي وضعتها شركة فيناكوم).

في سبتمبر، تم اعتماد Olymp Trade كوسيط جودة من قبل خدمة التحقق المستقلة من My Trade:
https://financialcommission.org/ru/2018/09/27/financial-commission-announces-execution-quality-certification-of-additional-broker-members

يتم تحديد عنوان التسجيل في اتفاقية المستخدم:
https/ olymptrade .com/docs/terms/opt/en/service-agreement.pdf

هناك العديد من الطرق لإيداع وسحب الأموال:

  • QIWI
  • ياندكس
  • ويب موني فيزا
  • ماستركارد
  • عملة مشفرة
  • نيتيلر

يجب على المتداول استخدام نفس الطريقة لإيداع وسحب الأموال. السحب يستغرق ما يصل إلى 5 أيام عمل. ومع ذلك، قد تستغرق عمليات السحب وقتًا أطول بسبب اختلاف الأنظمة والتشريعات المصرفية.

سحب الأموال

قد تطلب إدارة المالية من بعض التجار إجراء عمليات فحص والتحقق من الهوية بعد طلب السحب. ومع ذلك، فإن المعلومات المتعلقة بهذا الأمر غير موصوفة بشكل جيد على موقعهم على الإنترنت. بالنسبة للحسابات التي تتطلب التحقق، يلتزم المتداولون بتقديم مستندات معينة.

المستندات المطلوبة:

  • نسخة ملونة أو مسح ضوئي للتاجر CardID
  • نسخة ملونة أو مسح ضوئي لجواز السفر الدولي للتجارة
  • رخصة السائقين وفاتورة المرافق

تتم معالجة جميع المستندات في غضون يوم واحد بعد تقديمها واستلامها من قبل الإدارة المالية لمنصة التداول. ثم يتلقى التاجر إشعارًا يشير إلى ما إذا كان التحقق ناجحًا أم لا.

Olymp Trade لا يختلف كثيرا عن ممثل نموذجي للصناعة المالية، ولكن هذه هي ميزتها. أوليمب تقدم التجارة أكثر من 65 أصولًا للعمل. التداول على هذه المنصة هو مربح للغاية. الاستثمار هو أفضل بكثير وأكثر كفاءة إذا تم خلق كل الفرص للتجارة المهنية. شكل تفاعلي ملائم للتعليم ، حد أدنى للإيداع قدره 10 دولارات فقط ، محطة ممتازة ، خدمة دعم جيدة ، فرصة تداول 24 /5 (وتداول العملات الرقمية في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع) ، بالإضافة إلى إيداع / سحب الأموال دون أي مشاكل تجعل Olymp Trade واحدة من أفضل الشركات ، وتعمل مع التداول ومنصة للتداول عبر الإنترنت في سنغافورة.

نظرا لاختيار كبير نسبيا من الأطر الزمنية، من السهل إجراء التحليلات الأساسية والتقنية على حد سواء. يمكنك استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات والاستراتيجيات، والتجارة مع الأخبار وتقلب السوق من خلال التداول على المدى القصير. كما يتوفر قسم تحليلي على الموقع الإلكتروني ويسمح باستكشاف حركة الأسعار باستخدام مؤشرات التحليل الفني المختلفة. عموما Olymp Trade يقدم أساسا جيدا لأول التعارف مريحة مع عالم التجارة للمبتدئين. مستوى الجودة، والذي هو موجود في جميع جوانب الشركة، يشير إلى إمكانية OlympTrade سنغافورة لتصبح واحدة من منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت الرائدة في سوق سنغافورة.

أسرعوا في المحاولة! اذهب وسجل عبر رابط خاص للسنغافوريين. اختر حساب تجريبي أو حساب حقيقي، والحصول على حرية الوصول إلى التدريب وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

 

olymp trade التسجيل

فتح حساب تجريبي لسنغافورة

فتح حساب حقيقي لسنغافورة

هل تريد معرفة المزيد؟

تحقق من هذه المقالات أدناه

 افضل Olymp Trade الخدع الفائزةهنا...

إقرأ المزيد

 هل وقف الخسارة في التداول ضروري حقاً؟ هنا...

إقرأ المزيد

 ست عملات تداول اليومهنا...

إقرأ المزيد

  Olymp Trade مقابل IQ Option هنا...

إقرأ المزيد

 كيف Olymp Trade عمل؟ هنا...

إقرأ المزيد

 كيفية سحب الأموال من Olymp Trade هنا...

إقرأ المزيد

fbpx

Olymp Trade Singapore

Register or log in to the platform olymptrade.com Singapore

--

--

After registration you can switch between demo and real account

A quick check

Olymp Trade available for traders from all countries except: Australia, Canada, USA, Japan, UK, EU (all countries), Israel.

olymp-trading-platform

+

Olymp Trade Broker for traders in Singapore

Olymp  Trade Singapore is an international online trading platform that has been offering favorable terms for making money in the online financial market since 2014. A low entry limit (only $10) makes trading options on the Forex market available for traders of any wealth. Recently, an increase in the popularity of trading on such platforms among Singaporeans has been noticed.


Trading conditions:
– The minimum deposit is 10 dollars
– The minimum bet is 1 dollar
– Bonus up to 100%
– The potential possible yield of options 80%
– A large number of basic assets: more than 65
– A demo account is available
– Web-platform with no need to download

Currencies: US dollar, euro, yen, pound, Russian ruble, franc.


A broker for trading in financial markets, OlympTrade Singapore offers its customers a proprietary platform. Its main advantage is the high accuracy of quotes and speed of work. You can choose your own time to complete the transaction starting from one minute, which allows you to earn profits as soon as possible. Long-term deals and opening when a certain price level is reached are also available.

Training program for new traders from Singapore

Olymp Trade pays great attention to new traders since this is the key to successful and long-term cooperation with customers. You can find the Academy section on the company’s website, where you can choose different types of trading training: webinars, courses, a selection of educational literature, and trading strategies. All this is available to every trader for free to let the beginners master the basics of trading binary options on their own. And for VIP traders, there is a personal trade manager who suggests possible options for opening deals. You can open a VIP account starting from $2000.

Olymp Trade Singapore vip

In order to test skills in practice, the broker provides customers with a free demo account for 10,000 dollars. This is a good way to check your knowledge and strategies without losing real money.

Olymp  Trade Singapore Platform

Olymp Trade is pleased to offer its traders from Singapore a huge range of opportunities for full-fledged trading. Reviews about Olymp Trade confirm that its the undisputed leader of trade, which provides its customers with the necessary tools for trading and profit. Let me remind you once again that broker  OlympTrade has been developed by a professional team. Their work is commended by customers from all over the world.

The trading terminal of Olymp Trade uses quotes of the largest investment banks, which allows broadcasting their value here. On the  Olymp  Trade “OPTION” platform, you can conclude option transactions of two types: by duration (from 1 minute to several hours) and by expiration time (from 1 minute). You can make long-term deals on the  Olymp  Trade “Forex” platform.

Olymp Trade Singapore

For Forex trading platform visit the website: https://forex.olymptrade.com/

olymp trade forex

Broker quotes

Broker quotes are one of the popular questions that worry traders of any platform. They affect the performance of trades, the possibility of using different strategies here (for example, scalping, which is based on making a decision; even minimal changes in the price of an asset affect the results of work). Broker Olymp Trade claims that it uses the quotes of large investment organizations and publishes their average value in the terminal. So, the information is definitely different from the MT4 data, but its transmitted to the platform as a direct stream. The values for the assets are the same for all traders and are stored in the Quotes section.

Olymp  Trade demo account

Another convenient option is the ability to try a demo account, which is provided for free and for an unlimited period of time. Even after switching to a real account, you can always return to the demo trading in order to test a new strategy, track the behavior of indicators. Academic trading is difficult to overestimate. It makes it easy to get acquainted with the principle of operation of the present market, to conduct the first transactions and become a more confident trader. A free demo account makes work more profitable with  Olymp  Trade. There are a lot of customer reviews about the benefits of educational trades on the Internet, so don’t treat it skeptically. This is a tool that prepares you for future trading victories.

Open Free demo in one click

After opening a demo account, you will have access to the following features:

Banking information about the company

Olymp trading platform is certified by the International Financial Commission (FinaCom) as a member of A category. The financial commission provides protection for traders with its fund of up to $20,000 if the dispute between the trader and broker is resolved in favor of the trader (on the terms established by FinaCom).

In September, Olymp Trade was certified as a quality broker by the independent Verify My Trade service:
https://financialcommission.org/ru/2018/09/27/financial-commission-announces-execution-quality-certification-of-additional-broker-members

The registration address is specified in the user agreement:
https://olymptrade.com/docs/terms/opt/en/service-agreement.pdf

There are many ways to deposit and withdraw funds:

  • QIWI
  • Yandex
  • WebmoneyVisa
  • Mastercard
  • Cryptocurrency
  • Neteller
  • Epayments

A trader must use the same method for depositing and withdrawing funds. Withdrawal takes up to 5 business days. However, withdrawals may take longer due to different banking systems and legislation.

Withdrawal of funds

The finance department may require some traders to go through the checks and verification of the identity after a request for withdrawal. However, the information regarding this is not well described on their website. For those accounts that require verification, traders are obligated to provide certain documents.

Required documents:

  • color copy or scan of trader¢ € ™s ID
  • color copy or scan of trader\\’s international passport
  • driver\\’s license and utility bill

All documents are processed within 1 day after submission and receipt by the financial department of the trading platform. Then the trader receives a notification indicating whether the verification is successful or not.

Conclusion

OlympTrade is not very different from the typical representative of the financial industry, but this is its advantage. Olymp Trade offers more than 65 assets for work. Trading on this platform is quite profitable. Investing is much better and more efficient if all the opportunities are created for professional trading. A convenient interactive form of education, a minimum deposit of only $10, an excellent terminal, good support service, 24/5 trading opportunity (and cryptocurrency trading on weekends), as well as deposit/withdrawal of funds without any problems make Olymp Trade one of the best companies, working with options and forex in Singapore.

Due to the relatively large selection of time frames, it¢ € ™s easy to carry out both fundamental and technical analyses. You can use a variety of techniques and strategies, trade with news and market volatility through short-term options. An analytical section is also available on the website and allows exploring the price movement using various technical analysis indicators. Generally, OlympTrade offers a good basis for the first comfortable acquaintance with the world of commerce for beginners. The level of quality, which is present in all aspects of the company, indicates the potential for OlympTrade to become one of the leading online trading platforms in the Singapore market.

Hurry up to try! Go and register via a special link for Singaporeans. Choose a demo account or a real account, get free access to training and much more!

OlympTrade - trade on Demo
or Real money!

Olymp Trade available for traders from all countries except: Australia, Canada, USA, Japan, UK, EU (all countries), Israel.

After registration you can switch between demo and real account